|  Druckversion  |  
 Position:  Startseite → Kontakt/Vorstand
 

Terminvorschau

 

Ansprechpartner

Bild: 1. Vorsitzender
1. Vorsitzender
Name:Dieter Hock
Straße:Aschaffenburger Straße 52
Wohnort:63808 Haibach
Telefon:06021/61965
e-mail:D.Hock@hugverein-haibach.de
2. Vorsitzender
Name:Bernhard Allig
Wohnort:63808 Haibach-Dörrmorsbach
e-mail:
Kassier
Name:Roland Albert
Wohnort:63808 Haibach
e-mail:R.Albert@hugverein-haibach.de
Bild: Schriftführer
Schriftführer
Name:Michael Müller
Wohnort:63808 Haibach
e-mail:M.Mueller@hugverein-haibach.de
Beisitzer
Name:Claus Hock
Wohnort:63808 Haibach
e-mail:
Bild: Beisitzer
Beisitzer
Name:Helmut Stowasser
Wohnort:63808 Haibach
e-mail:H.Stowasser@hugverein-haibach.de
Beisitzer
Name:Peter Völkel
Wohnort:63808 Haibach
e-mail:P.Voelkel@hugverein-haibach.de
Beisitzer
Name:Roland Kunkel
Wohnort:63808 Haibach
e-mail:R.Kunkel@hugverein-haibach.de
  |  Hinweise  |  Datenschutz  |  Haftungsausschluss  |