|  Druckversion  |  
 Position:  Startseite → Kontakt/Vorstand
 

Terminvorschau

13.02.2020 Vereinsabend

25.02.2020 Fastnachtsumzug

01.03.2020 Fam.-Forscher Stammtisch/Frühschoppen

03.03.2020 Vorstandssitzung

04.03.2020 Strickabend im Vereinsheim

18.03.2020 Strickabend im Vereinsheim

19.03.2020 Jahresversammlung

05.04.2020 Frühschoppen

21.04.2020 Vereinsabend

03.05.2020 Frühschoppen

19.05.2020 Vereinsabend

26.05.2020 Vorstandssitzung

07.06.2020 Frühschoppen

26.06.2020 Flurgang

07.07.2020 Vereinsabend

21.10.2020 Strickabend im Vereinsheim

11.11.2020 Martinszug

15.11.2020 Themencafè
 

Ansprechpartner

Bild: 1. Vorsitzender
1. Vorsitzender
Name:Dieter Hock
Straße:Aschaffenburger Straße 52
Wohnort:63808 Haibach
Telefon:06021/61965
e-mail:D.Hock@hugverein-haibach.de
2. Vorsitzender
Name:Bernhard Allig
Wohnort:63808 Haibach-Dörrmorsbach
e-mail:
Kassier
Name:Roland Albert
Wohnort:63808 Haibach
e-mail:R.Albert@hugverein-haibach.de
Bild: Schriftführer
Schriftführer
Name:Robert Fuchs
Straße:Gemeindefeld 17
Wohnort:63808 Haibach
Telefon:06021/61606
e-mail:R.Fuchs@hugverein-haibach.de
Beisitzer
Name:Claus Hock
Wohnort:63808 Haibach
e-mail:
Beisitzer
Name:Peter Völkel
Wohnort:63808 Haibach
e-mail:P.Voelkel@hugverein-haibach.de
Beisitzer
Name:Roland Kunkel
Wohnort:63808 Haibach
e-mail:R.Kunkel@hugverein-haibach.de
Bild: Beisitzerin/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Beisitzerin/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Name:Katharina Weber
e-mail:K.Weber@hugverein-haibach.de
  |  Hinweise  |  Datenschutz  |  Haftungsausschluss  |